Connect with us


Adeleke Appoints 30 Special Advisers



Breaking: Adeleke Approves N15,000 Wage Award For Osun Workers, N10,000 For Pensioners

Governor Ademola Adeleke has appointed 30 Special Advisers to strengthen state governance even as tommorow Wednesday has been fixed for the inauguration of Advisers, Board Chairmen and Vice Chairmen.

The Governor has also secured approval for five more Special Advisers in addition to the previously approved 25 to make a total of 30. Of the expected 30 advisers, 10 are of cabinet ranks.

The inauguration of the Advisers and Chairmen/Vice Chairmen of boards holds on Wednesday 26th July 2023 by 10AM at the Local Government Service Commission, Government Secretariat, Osogbo.

The newly appointed Special Advisers are as follows:

1. Azeez Badmus
2. Hon Mosudi Yakubu
3. Femi Carena
4. Hon Stephen Olaniran Akanfe Atidade
5. Dr Adekunle Akindele
6. Mr Tunde Balogun
7. Mr Eniola Odeniyi
8. Alhaji Muniru Adebayo Raji
9. Mr Goddey Olijeh
10. Mr Seyi Babatunde
11. Hon Kamoru Ajisafe
12. Sunday Komolafe
13. Tope Victor Anjorin
14. Princess Oyebuade Rasheedat Oyewale Afolabi
15. Odelade Sarafat OLanrewaju
16. Hon Moji Omisore
17. Nurudeen Emiloju
18. Hon Ropo Oyewole
19. Hon Emiola Fakeye
20. Hon Yemi Ayodele
21. Bankole Omisore
22. Mrs Halid Sekina Temilade
23. Hashim Abioye Esq
24. Ajetunmobi Akinwale
25. Alhaja Hawa Ahmed
26. Durojaiye Isaac Kolawole
27. Princess Adebimpe Koyi
28. Alhaji Abiodun Olaniran
29. Alhaji Adam Akintunde Akindere
30. Mallam Olawale Rasheed

Portifolios are to be assigned to the Advisers on Wednesday during the inauguration.

Hammed Tajudeen is a graduate of Osun State Polytechnic, Iree with Higher National Diploma (HND) in Mass Communication

Follow us on Facebook