Connect with us


Radio Stations Operating In Osun, Frequency, Location (Full List)



Radio Stations Operating In Osun, Frequency, Location (Full List)

Osun State, one of the South-west state in Nigeria has fifteen functioning radio stations which cut across the state.

Blaze Newz gathered that the three senatorial districts of the state have the presence of radio stations in their district.

Four radio stations are in the state capital,Osogbo, four stations in in Ile-Ife and three are in Ijesha land.

Others are; two stations in Iwo, one in Ede and Igbajo respectively.

Read Also: Buhari Returns Assets Declaration Form

List of the radio stations, their frequency and office location are ;

1. OSBC 104.5 Radio (Oke Baale, Osogbo).

2. Orisun 89.5 FM (Oke Itase, Ile-Ife).

3. Gold 95.5 FM -Radio Nigeria (Off Iloko Road, Ilesa).

4. Unique 103.1 FM (Behind Road Safety Office, Akure Expressway Ilesa).

5. Crown 101.5 FM (Ebenezer Church Road, Eleyele Road, Parakin Obalufe, Ile-ife).

6. Raypower 95.1 FM (Oke Pupa, Abere Osogbo).

Read Also: Fuel Subsidy: Tell Nigerians What You Inherited From Buhari – Ex-senator Tells Tinubu

7. Rave 91.7 FM (Oroki Estate Extension, Off Onward Hospital, Osogbo).

8. Timsed 94.1 FM (Ijebu Jesa).

9. Fresh 104.9 FM (Biket Junction Ikirun Road, Osogbo).

10. Great 94.5 FM (Obafemi Awolowo University, OAU Ile-Ife).

11. Odidere 96.3 FM (Reality Radio-Vision Service (RRS), Sky Limit area, Iwo).

Read Also: NUJ Decides On NLC National Strike For Members

12. Oodua 90.9 FM (Toll Gate, Ile-Ife).

13. Tungba 100.9 FM (Oke-Oja, Igbajo).

14. Redeemer’s 103.5 FM (Redeemers University, Ede).

15. Bowen radio 101.9 FM (Iwo)

Read Also: Your Govt Is Temporary, I’ll Reclaim My Mandate – Atiku Tells Tinubu

Hammed Tajudeen is a graduate of Osun State Polytechnic, Iree with Higher National Diploma (HND) in Mass Communication

Follow us on Facebook